Thread: How to Root Motorola Triumph by using GingerBreak

How to Root Motorola Triumph by using GingerBreak

Recently I have get the new Motorola Triumph this is the best one I have take to make the use and also this Mobile have the several feature that are the best for the use and unique feature in these Motorola Triumph, but recently I have try to Root this Motorola Triumph but not able to do this . I have try several attempt to Root my Device but fail to do that, so is there any other steps to do this or any other software is needed for this I am new to the Motorola Triumph so I don’t know much more about this one. So if you guys have any of the information about this then please does the reply.

Re: How to Root Motorola Triumph by using GingerBreak

According to my information there is one Application called as GingerBreak used for this purpose that you have to install if you want to Root your Motorola Triumph, so for that first go to the download for that application if it is not there in your Motorola, after getting that application just install it and when you open that application you will see the option for the root, and there you have to click for the Root Option if you want to Root your Motorola Triumph.

1.2 of GingerBreak will be the best option for Root of this Motorola Triumph, by using this application one can easily Root the Motorola.

There are several of the options there for rooting any of the Android Mobile the list of the option that can make use for this purpose so the following thing you can do
    • You can try the Application Gingerbreak.
    • You can also take the help of the Universal Androot.
    • There is the other option SuperOneClick Server
    And also there are the other methods that can be used for this purpose to Root the Motorola Triumph.