Thread: Will the BlackBerry Bold 9900 be able to broadcast a wifi signal?

Will the BlackBerry Bold 9900 be able to broadcast a wifi signal?

I have purchased the new BlackBerry Bold 9900 two weeks ago. The working of the device is very fine. I don’t have a problem with the performance. Actually I like the design and model so that’s why I purchased it. i am new to this device so I have many questions about the various features of it. so want to get some information about that. So my question is Will the BlackBerry Bold 9900 be able to broadcast a wifi signal? And yes then how it works. Can anyone give me some idea about this? Please help me.

Re: Will the BlackBerry Bold 9900 be able to broadcast a wifi signal?

I read your problem and come to know that you have a little bit confusion about the features of your device. This kind of situations found in new users. I can give you some information about that. I think it depends on your service provider (aka transport) to decide whether to allow the push service books for it or not. Most likely it will be like UMA, where some companies supporting it and others do not. I think there will be an additional charge for most carriers if you want to use this feature.

I can give you some idea about this kind of problem. I'm sure that companies will have some influence on whether they can use. Then you have the option to use that you can never decide to use it. You can use the w / USB, not so much as by the use of which you can bridge the playbook and can also use other devices via wifi. I'm pretty sure I've seen wireless WIFI at any website, both for 9900/9930. It will be up to your supplier which may be available or not. In this way you can use the wifi service on the device.