Thread: how To Load Operating System Using Loader.exe on Blackberry

how To Load Operating System Using Loader.exe on Blackberry

I have a new blackberry device. I am new to this firmware. I want some basic information about CB. I want the information about how can I load the OS using Loader.EXE despite the use of BBSAK. And please give me step by step guide to solve this and also anyone please give me some idea to restore the back up because I have the BBSAK now. But I heard that the Loader.EXE is better than that. So I want to use it. is anyone there who know the steps to require for this process? Please help me out for solving this problem.

Re: how To Load Operating System Using Loader.exe on Blackberry

I read your problem this is the mostly found query in this field. Actually I don’t have an enough idea to solve this problem. But I can give you some caution which is important before using Loader.EXE files. According to my knowledge I want to tell you that fist you should make sure you have the latest desktop manager installed in your system or not. And also try to check out whether the latest operating system or may be desired operating system is installed or not. I think this can provide some help to you.