Thread: WWAN Card for M17 R1

WWAN Card for M17 R1

Hey guys I have purchased a alien ware m17 r1 for myself for some business and personnel use , but I am not be able to use this with sprint service , so my question is I want to make this work with my sprint mobile service is that possible as I have been never heard that before , but I think that might just be possible with an wwan card , so just give me solution for this , as I am in desperate need for them .

Re: WWAN Card for M17 R1

I have been playing with this laptop for since 2 months but , never gave a though to it , , by the way thanks for inserting that bug in my mind now I would try for that , if possible I would post that back so I think that would be only be possible with the help your help , well I must say it was a innovative idea , but , I had think we don ‘t have a wwan card for this do we have it , I had previously never did this so I think this would surely be exciting . Thanks for that.

I think that is not possible I am really very sorry to hurt you guys, but , I think there wwan is not supported by the alien ware laptop that you are using , I think that is not possible to do that , I have been used this and then I would that was there e, I have used this before and I mean to say that this is not possible to use that , I have been have to use that , but , with sprint service I guess that is not possible .

I think that I should work as there are many option and features that are support by alien ware so how know this might be one of then , I think you guys should go with it , at last you just need to have a card that fits to your alien ware laptop that you are using , I have been using the same version and I think that supports the WWan feature and there are many other things that might be possible that to work it there .