Thread: How to download images on LG-C900B

How to download images on LG-C900B

I am having LG C900B mobile phone. I am very new to this Windows Phone 7 Operating System running LG C900B mobile phone. So I have got nil knowledge about this thing. So, I wanted to know how possibly I can download images in my Smartphone. What are the possible different ways in which I can transfer images to my mobile phone? Does anyone know anything on this issue? Please help me in solving the problem. Any kind of help will be appreciated.

Re: How to download images on LG-C900B

The best possible places where you can find the necessary solution to transfer images from to your LG C900B mobile phone which is running Windows Phone 7 is the user guide or the manual of the mobile phone. The manual/user guide of the mobile will be consisting of methods by which you can easily transfer or download image files to your mobile phone. The manual will be provided along with the LG C900B mobile phone when you had purchased the cellphone.

Thank you, dude for posting your reply. I followed as mentioned in the suggestion. Looked upon the manual but did not find anything supportive in it. I am unable to find the user guide for my mobile. Still thanks for the support. I appreciate the concern. Anyways of anyone else is having any other suggestion by which I can easily transfer photos to my mobile phone, then please help me solving my issue. Any kind of help will be appreciated.