Thread: How to send SMS to multiple contacts in LG G2x

How to send SMS to multiple contacts in LG G2x

Hey people, I am using LG G2x mobile phone. I recently purchased the same, one week to be specific. I am very new to the LG phone as well as to the Android Operating System. The LG G2x is using the Android 2.2 Froyo OS in it. As I am new to the phone, I need to know few tips and guidance. Can someone tell me how it is possible to send SMS to multiple contacts in the LG G2x mobile phone which I have got. If anyone is having any information regarding the same, then please help me by posting your quality suggestions.

re: How to send SMS to multiple contacts in LG G2x

You can send messages to multiple contacts using your LG G2x Smartphone in the similar way in which you used to send messages in any another mobile phone. I am not a Android user, so I am not sure about the same. So, in this case, I would recommend you to first search for the use guide and the mobile phone manual which you might have got at the time of buying the mobile phone. Read the user guide and you will be getting all the necessary information the issue which you asked.

Thank you for posting your replies. I read the user guide which came along with the LG G2x mobile phone but was unable to find any solution regarding the issue which I was facing. I did not find the manuals for my mobile so did not tried the following suggestion. So, does anyone know where I can find the manuals for my mobile phone? Also if anyone know how can I send messages to multiple contacts then please share the knowledge with me as well.