Thread: Noise of auto-focus gets recorded in Sony bloggie MHS-TS20

Noise of auto-focus gets recorded in Sony bloggie MHS-TS20

Hey people, yesterday I purchased Sony bloggie MHS-TS20 touch camcorder for myself and was amazed by reading on its features. The touch feature in this camcorder is one of the best feature I have come across in any digital cameras or camcorders. So, today morning I captured my very first video recording from my bloggie camcorder. But after watching the video I was shocked to hear background noise of auto-focus and audio clicks. Can anyone tell me why this is happening? And can I eliminate this thing in future? Please guide me. I am very new to the device.

Re: Noise of auto-focus gets recorded in Sony bloggie MHS-TS20

I have also used Camcorders to record videos, but I have never come across anything like this until now. The problem seems to be very unique, or it is that I never came across anything like this or never noticed the same thing. Most probably there might be some kind of setting available in your Sony Bloggie camcorder which will be making it possible for the user to disable the camcorder from recording the auto-focus clicks at the time of recording videos and audios.

You can look on the manuals or the hand-book of your Sony bloggie MHS-TS20 touch camcorder for any settings which will make it possible for you to change the settings in your camcorder. If you are unable to find the hand-book, then you can search for the same on Internet on the official website of Sony. Search for the product name and then you will find links for its download as well. If any such setting existed which will make it possible to eliminate the auto-focus noise in your camcorder, then it will be mentioned in the manual/hand-book of your Sony camcorder.