Thread: iOS 5 iMessage vs Blackberry BBM which is better

iOS 5 iMessage vs Blackberry BBM which is better

iOS 5 iMessage vs. Blackberry BBM dam I am very much confused what to take and what not to take. I am a college student and as you all know college students are busy on the messengers and nothing else. iOS 5 iMessage by Apple is giving good and health competition to the BBM of the blackberry. This query is posted by me just to increase my knowledge and nothing else. So common people speak up on iOS 5 iMessage vs. Blackberry BBM.

Re: iOS 5 iMessage vs Blackberry BBM which is better

Yes interesting thing to discus apone iOS 5 iMessage vs Blackberry BBM. I would say that we should not compare the messaging system. Because one is the beta and other is the fully developed thing. For the information BB is through the 3G I think so let me tell you that I am not familiar to the interface of it. And iPhone is probably is connect via wifi. Please correct me if I am wrong and also forgive me for the same.

On I don’t think both are not great and both of them sound something stupid. I don’t use any of the both messengers and I know that BBM has just copied the ICQ, AIM, MSN and YAHOO messengers. It’s nothing new the only thing that is good about BBM is that it is under the name of the BlackBerry. And I will not talk about the iMessage because I know nothing about it.

BBM has live approximately for a very long time while iMessage is a beta version. I believe that iMessage will overtake the Black Berry messenger with in the short medium of time. But that does not matter because the thing that matters is that what is does your friends have. I think that messenger will outstand who will be readily working with the cross platform. But I personal use the Black Berry Messenger.