Thread: Install Android on Windows Tablets

Install Android on Windows Tablets

I am using windows tablet and I was using windows 7 in it. But I want install the Android in my windows tablet. I want to know is it safe if I install the Android in windows tablet. If it is safe then please tell me what I should do to install the Android in my windows tablet. Actually I am very new to this and I don’t want to harm my windows tablet by doing any wrong things. So if you have any idea related to this then please reply me with your suggestion. It will be helpful for me.

Re: Install Android on Windows Tablets

I have gone through your post and as you are saying that you want to install the Android in your windows tablet then you can do that. First take the backup of all your data and then uninstall the windows 7 from your tablet and after that install the Android. After that it’s done. Android is very nice to use for multimedia purpose and interface of the system is also very attractive. So try this solution I hope it will be helpful for you. If you are finding any difficulties with it then let me know.

I have read your post and I understand what you are saying. But installing single Operating system is very simple and I know that. But I want to use Android along with windows 7 in my windows tablet and I don’t know how to do that. If you have any idea about how to make dual operating system in windows tablet then please let me know it will be very helpful for me. I want to know is it possible to use android with windows 7. Please reply me with proper solution.