Thread: Check data usage on a blackberry torch 9800

Check data usage on a blackberry torch 9800

Hi all, I am using the blackberry torch 9800 and I can say that this is a very nice phone to use. But I am having some doubt with it. I just want to know that How can I check the data uses on the blackberry torch 9800. I am using the AT&T as service provider. So is there anyone who can tell me that how can I able to do that then please let me know that. I am new to this and that is the reason that I m not having much idea regarding this. If anyone over here can provide me the way to do that then this will be really appreciative. Thank you so much in advance for reading and replying to this post.

Re: Check data usage on a blackberry torch 9800

Hey, it is very easy to check the data uses for your blackberry torch 9800. If you want to do that then you will just have to go the website of the provider and then register and setup an account for your phone number. This is the only thing that you will have to do and once you are done with this then you will be able to observe all the billing details for your phone. I think that there is no other way to do that and this is the only thing that can help you. Thank you.

I would like to tell you that there is not any built-in method that can do that. If you need to check the total data uses for your phone then you can try to use the free edition of Mobile Minutes Tracker that is from the BB App World. This is the ad supported but will function great for your phone. It will get all your voice, data and SMS usage as of most carriers. Other than this the PageOnce Personal Assistant will also work great for you and is able to track many credit cards etc. I wish that this will help you. Thank you.