Thread: Suggest me some gaming Laptop around 45k

Suggest me some gaming Laptop around 45k

I am looking to purchase a laptop and as I am new to this field of computers so I do not know much about it. I am having the budget of Rs 45,000, so try to suggest me the configuration of the laptop under this range. The laptop must also support lost of the games as I like to play game on the computer and basically I want it for that purpose. If anyone have any idea related with this topic, then try to help me out. I will be greatly thankful to you if you do this. Please help. Thanks.

Re: Suggest me some gaming Laptop around 45k

I would like to suggest you a model, so try to refer it. The model is HP-dv6-3057TX (XB779PA) and the processor used in this laptop is Intel i3-370M, it has the 3 GB DDR3 RAM and it also consist of high definition 5650 Graphics card. The graphic card available with this laptop is switchable and it has 1 GB dedicated for that only. Now coming to the main point the price of this laptop is Rs. 44,900, which is within you range, so I will advise you to go for this laptop as it satisfies your most of the needs. Hope have helped you.

I am using Lenovo Y460 59-040350 model laptop. This laptop has i3-350M processor with a 4GB RAM which his DDR 3. It also has a graphic card of capacity 1GB and the price of this laptop is nearly Rs.45825. I am using it from the last 3 months and I am quite satisfied with the performance of this laptop, so I will like to suggest you to purchase this particular laptop. I hope that you will also be satisfied with the performance of the laptop. If you require more help on this, then reply me back.