Thread: Student looking for Tablet PC

Student looking for Tablet PC

I am at the First Year of Engineering, and have taken admission. Now I want a tablet for myself. I do not have a much higher budget. I have taken admission in the Computer Engineering branch. I need the notebook for taking notes, performing mathematical equations, and making schematic drawing. Also the battery life of the laptop should be maximum, because I won't be able to recharge the battery between the classes. Well I have come up with some options and I want you all to come up with the suggestions on these. I have chosen HP Touchsmart TX2z, but not impressed with the battery backup. Can you all suggest some. Thanks.

Re: Student looking for Tablet PC

I am a student and I am looking for the tablet PC for myself. It should be accurate enough to take me all the notes in the class. Also I need to work on the diagrams and the formulas. I do not need any thing heavy for this, if you ask for the gaming I already have a desktop for me to enjoy that stuff. I do not need anything weird in it that would cost me more. I am very low on my budget, please suggest me some tablet PC for this.

Came here to have some suggestions on the Tablet PC. I need a one for my daughter. She need it in the college for her project. Being a parent I want the best that I can give her. I need the one which has a powerful and a nice display. Also I have to keep an account on the budget, so please let me know about the cheapest tablet PC, that are all available in the market. Any ideas will be highly appreciated.