Thread: Is any Full HD AVCHD Video Capability Camera in Sony

question Is any Full HD AVCHD Video Capability Camera in Sony

Hi all,

I am not a professional photographer but i interest in photography. I have already a sony camera but it did not have High Difination capability, Now a days HD technology is get prefect video and picture in TV and laptop. I want to buy a Full HD AVCHD Video Capability camera, but i only prefer Sony. I am a big fan of Sony and i like its product. Please suggest.

Re: Is any Full HD AVCHD Video Capability Camera in Sony

Sony has announce its two new ground-breaking 10.2 MP Cyber-shot digital cameras that is Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX5V and Cyber-shot DSC-TX7,. I think it is the world first smallest and thinnest AVCHD capable digital cameras. It have quality an in-camera Backlight Correction High Dynamic Range that is HDR for organization difficult lighting situation. It have also Transfer Jet wireless technology for sharing, storing as fit as viewing images and deliver an superb low-light show to develop your photography practice. Check it out and reply.

I found that both of the Cybershot cameras that is Sony HX5V and TX7 can trace movies in full HD with 1920 x 1080 pixels resolution at 60i in 17Mbps. It supported to the Advanced Video Codec High Definition (AVCHD) format. Ready with same 10.2MP Exmor R CMOS sensor, Optical solid Shot image stabilization, HDMI output, , improved Face Detection technology, Anti-blink function, Motion Detection, Intelligent Scene Recognition and Intelligent Auto , compatible with the DVDirect DVD recorder. Best of luck.