Thread: Is it worth the Maximus Extreme IV-Z Chipset Water Cooling

Is it worth the Maximus Extreme IV-Z Chipset Water Cooling

guys I need to know this. As I am new in this so I really don’t know anything about this but I need to know is it be worth to have the watercooling on the motherboard chipset . well I have on and it looks as If it stays around to 35 and 45c no matter what is going around it . all I need to know the befits I am getting with lowing it by water , it Is obvious with the CPU/GPU but I can’t make out any difference , not so on the chipsets as well as the power regs . is there anyone here can help me on this I will be really appreciating this afford . thanks

Re: Is it worth the Maximus Extreme IV-Z Chipset Water Cooling