Thread: Need visual IDEs for PHP in Linux Mint

Need visual IDEs for PHP in Linux Mint

Well, the fact is I am new to Linux Mint, and was trying a bit (and contribute) in html / php, and as generally use visual studio and dreamweaver want a linux ide help me in the task, Although we provide a couple of ides and but none for what I wanted (intellicense, wysiwyg, code hightlighting, etc. ..), so I ask you if you can advice some ide that can add these features to Linux. I know many will say "ok if you like dreamweaver, why not put it with wine and use that", But put it on, but do not want to see. Only see the splash and scream and does not open, if they could tell me what happens then I will appreciate a lot for that, although I would also like saver which alternatives are there for what I want.

Re: Need visual IDEs for PHP in Linux Mint

If you are new to the web development world or you're tired of the IDE you use, you may here find a solution. What is an IDE?, Integrated Development Environment (integrated development environment), ie a code editor that can also serve to refine and facilitate the different tasks involved in developing any application. We must clarify that it is possible that the same IDE can work with different programming languages; a good example of this is Eclipse. The order of the items on the list is not significant because of what it is to find the development environment that best suits your needs.