Thread: How to transfer pc files to a Macintosh

How to transfer pc files to a Macintosh

Actually I am using windows OS but currently start using Mac OSX and I require being familiar with what I want and how I move or transfer all my pc files to Mac. I am new to Mac so I really don’t know how to do this. So each and every help I can get would be deeply and greatly respected or appreciated.

Re: How to transfer pc files to a Macintosh

You can transfer PC data from Apple Retail Stores and Apple experts. Apple Retail Stores propose a number of levels of file transfer services. For additional information on PC files or Data Transfer services, get in touch with your narrow Apple Retail Store. In addition to the Apple Retail Stores, a lot of Apple experts Apple Resellers, and Apple certified, Service suppliers as well supply an assortment of levels of PC to Macintosh data transfers. To situate Apple experts in your neighborhood, use the Find Service website.

There is one way how you transfer or move your files or data. Move2Mac is a intermediary or third party hardware and software mixture which helps move files over to a Macintosh. One Important thing is: Information concerning products not manufactured by Apple is supplies for information reasons only, and does not comprise Apple's advice or recommendation or endorsement. If this is not enough for you then please make contact with the seller or vendor for supplementary information.
    Processor: AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual Core @ ~2.2 GHz
    Memory: 1024MB RAM
    Hard Drive: 200 GB
    Video Card: RADEON X300/X550 Series