Thread: Indian banking terminology

Indian banking terminology

I am a management student. And willing to go for MBA in the next year, and after that I wish to go for the banking service, but for that I have to gain knowledge about the banking terminology. This will help me for the banking exam that is conducting before getting job in banking sector. So I am looking for detailed information about the banking terminology. Any none is there who provide any information regarding this.

Re: Indian banking terminology

The common terminologies in bank is as money transfer with the debit and credit card, banking loans etc. balance transfer option with the credit card, this facility is very useful and effective for the office employees. You can also do this operation with the help of internet. This is works for the person who is having more than one credit card. In this process the card holder or the account holder can transfer money to other card, though if you are not applicable to transfer the payable amount to the account. The balance transfer facility is very useful to avoid the taxation while making the money transfer within two accounts. The saving account holders are offered by the passbook of the account by the bank, which is helps the consumer to track the transaction which is made in his account. In the credit card facility this is also possible via internet or telephone facility.