Thread: Administration Tool for Dell Powerconnect 5524P

Administration Tool for Dell Powerconnect 5524P

Hello guys, I am new in the field of networking and want to learn something about the Dell switches. I am having a network in which I have used the Dell Power connect 5524P to connect the entire network. I was wondering that if there is a free tool to discover and manage the entire network, to setup the VLANs enable and disable the features and ports etc. Please provide me details for Administration Tool, Dell switch management.

Re: Administration Tool for Dell Powerconnect 5524P