Thread: Unable to monitor other PC’s on my router

Unable to monitor other PC’s on my router

I have been using my PC since last six years. The OS installed in the PC is Windows XP. I normally use that PC for gaming, chatting, internet surfing and especially for downloading movies. I also have an internet connection which I need to use quite often. My brother also has laptop that using the same router which my PC is using. I wanted to monitor other PC’s on my router but I don’t know how to do it. I tried to execute all the different methods that I knew to overcome the problem but it was not successful. I wasn’t able to see my brother‘s laptop on the router. Is anyone aware about such issues? If yes then please do the needful.

Re: Unable to monitor other PC’s on my router

I also have a PC at home which is having an internet connection in it. Actually I having only one PC on my router so I need not check for some other PC’s. I think I won’t be able to solve your issue as I don’t possess much knowledge about monitoring PC’s on same router. I haven’t tried such things yet. But still I will try to get the exact solution for the issue by consulting by colleagues. If I come to know about the accurate solution then I will certainly inform you.

Many people had discussed such issues with me in the past but it has been solved now. To solve this issue is not a complicated task. I think there are software’s available for monitoring the other PC’s on the router. You can get those software’s form the internet. Try searching for the software’s on the internet and I am sure you will get software that will solve the issue. Download anyone software from the internet that is made for monitoring other PC’s on the router and I assure you that your issue will be solved