Thread: How to get rid of Mighty Magoo?

How to get rid of Mighty Magoo?

I have attempted all the things that I can to get rid of this Mighty Magoo. It started with random words underlined and written in green, however now I have pop-ups and computer freezes. I have performed a little research and come to know that the it is happening due to Mighty Magoo. I am not a computer expert so I do not know how to get rid of this trouble. I have also scanned all my system through anti-virus but it did not detect any thing. I am really irritated with this each time while doing browsing or working on some software every time I have a pop-up keep on saying that you’re computer is affected with virus, to get rid of this click on this balloon. When I click it redirects to some enormous website. Please help me to get rid of this trouble. Your suggestion would be appreciated. Thank you in advance.

Re: How to get rid of Mighty Magoo?

I also have this Mighty Magoo and my cousin too. First it affected my browser and I keep on getting random pop-ups, Mighty Magoo is a nasty virus. After this pop-up it suddenly crashes my hard drive. I am really irritated with this virus. I have Avast installed on my system and perform a complete scan but it does not even pick it up. Now If any one has any thought how to get rid of this please let em know as soon as possible.