Thread: Gigabyte GTX570 Ultra Durable damages the screen while playing game?

Gigabyte GTX570 Ultra Durable damages the screen while playing game?

Hello I have been using the Gigabyte GTX570 Ultra Durable motherboard in my System and it was working fine normally but when I installed Halo 3 game and I started playing it the screen got blank completely black and stuck for some time and then I have to restart my pc and it shows the error message that the video card driver has been crush can anyone tell me whats the issue about?

Re: Gigabyte GTX570 Ultra Durable damages the screen while playing game?

Well this is not strange may be your computer isn’t supporting that game I mean you are not having proper amount of the hardware which that game must be requiring that must be the reason why the game must be stopping the response and the computer must be getting stuck, the ram usage must be been full and it must be asking you to wait for long until it gets all the processes stopped and get the memory free to response this is the normal case why it happens so I think you need to check out for which hardware you are lagging behind.

Hey I think there has been some of the factory overclocked cards due to the lack of overclock so it can be a problem worth trying. The is that when something is overclocked components to behave differently and therefore, while In general, you can work will not be Fione individual cards not working properly, but would be nice to speed values. I think it would be the best idea. You will need to contact your vendor for information on how to proceed I think I must have helped you somewhat.