Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: System hangs using MSI NF750-G55 motherboard

System hangs using MSI NF750-G55 motherboard

I recently purchased MSI NF750 G55 motherboard and also upgraded my computer with few more components. I am using windows 7 operating system and nowadays I am facing freezing problem with my computer. Sometimes I get a BSOD, while sometimes the system gets hang at any time, all this is happening randomly. I am not able to track the exact problem for this and even I am new to these stuffs so please help me in finding the exact problem and also to solve the same.

Re: System hangs using MSI NF750-G55 motherboard

Well I think that this problem might have come up due to the RAM CHIP which is installed on the memory module of your mother board. So for that you have to test your RAM Chip. There might be a loose connection; I mean RAM might not be installed properly on the mother board. So you need to open your computer case very cautiously with the aid of screwdriver, if required. After then take out the RAM and then clean and then attach it on its place. I hope this solves your problem.

I believe that in this case this problem is approaching because of various malware attacks that have been caused on your computer. So for that I would merely suggest you to include a complete computer scan with some nice antivirus. You need to run this scan while starting your computer normally and also in safe mode. I guess that it is a obvious case of the Virus, so by performing scan definitely you will be able to get free of the malware from your computer. So let me know whether this worked in your case.