Thread: Gigabyte GA-EQ45M-S2 motherboard is not working properly

Gigabyte GA-EQ45M-S2 motherboard is not working properly

Hey I have Gigabyte computer in which I am working on windows 7.but after working for 6 month my motherboard is giving me some problem. So I have purchased a new Gigabyte GA-EQ45M-S2 motherboard. But this Gigabyte GA-EQ45M-S2 is not working properly .I am new in this field so please tell me some advice regarding my problem I want to resolve my problem as earlier as possible.

Re: Gigabyte GA-EQ45M-S2 motherboard is not working properly

Make sure for updates to the Gigabyte GA-EQ45M-S2 motherboard's firmware or maintain software. Gigabyte regularly problem updates as well as patches that solve general errors. Then you have to Visit the official Gigabyte download site as well as enter the product name as well as model of your Gigabyte GA-EQ45M-S2 motherboard into the "Search" bar. Then you have to click "Search" to place the entire updates to the Gigabyte GA-EQ45M-S2 motherboard firmware. Then you have to Download as well as go after the on-screen prompts to install. On the other hand, press”Desktop Boards” to run an automatic online scan that rapidly confirms your Gigabyte GA-EQ45M-S2motherboard for relevant patches as well as driver updates.

From my opinion you have to pay attention for your PC's fan. A continually running fan, or a fan that does not run in any way, may signal a trouble with your PC's interior cooling system. Unpredictable great temperatures are able to be the reason behind Gigabyte GA-EQ45M-S2 motherboard troubles. For that you have to meet your PC's original producer manual for procedure on fixing the PC fan.