Thread: Common problems of Nvidia GTX 560 Ti

Common problems of Nvidia GTX 560 Ti

I work as a hardware engineer and my job is to assemble PC for my clients. I also need to solve any problem in hardware. Recently I was working with Nvidia GTX 560 Ti graphic card which I have installed in computers of many of my clients. While installing them, I noticed that it had many problems. To start with, many times I have seen that GeForce GTX 560 Ti manufactures by other companies like MSI, Galaxy or Gigabyte doesn’t work properly. Many of the products that I assembled were already overclocked. Many of these graphic cards don’t have compatible graphic drivers available. Also I think that the amount of power it is consuming is more than the normal value. I still haven’t received any complaints regarding the graphic card I have sold, but I think that my clients might be experiencing certain problems when they must be using the graphic card for gaming. Did anyone else too notice such problems? I think it would be good to know these problems before hand so that if any day my client complains, I can be ready.

Re: Common problems of Nvidia GTX 560 Ti