Thread: Want to know how is the LG Cinema 3D Review

Want to know how is the LG Cinema 3D Review

Actually I’m thinking of buying the 3D TV from the LG Cinema but before buying the TV, I would like to know how is the review for the LG 3D TV because while discussing this with my friends some say that the picture quality is not good, some say it is the best TV for the 3D. So I’m confused for this should I go buying with this TV or try with other brands.

Re: Want to know how is the LG Cinema 3D Review

From my point of view LG is the best product for buying the 3D TV. As I’m using the LG TV I feel the picture quality is best and will suggest you to go with this TV.

I would like to know which LG TV you want to buy, as there are many 3D models available in the LG. so want to be clear about which model you want to know about. If possible also provide me what type of inch you are looking for.

Actually I am confused about which model to go for in the LG 3D TV, as I’m new to this and don’t have exact knowledge of what specification should be seen in buying the 3D TV and so for this I want you all help. But I have gone through some of the stores for the TV and found LG Infinia 55LW6500 TV to be the best among all. So can anyone give me the reviews for this TV.

If you are looking to buy LG 55LW6500 3D TV then I feel that you should definitely go for buying this TV, as it has got best picture quality in 2D as well as in3D, audio quality is also best from all other TV’s. So I feel that this TV is worth buying as it has got all the features.

Can anyone provide me the Pros and the Cons for this TV, and whole specification so that everyone over here can get the view of its features. So if anyone have the idea about the LG Infinia 55LW6500 3D TV then please share the same over here.

Here are the features of the LG Infinia 55LW6500 3D TV:-

• Video Technology : LED-LCD
    • LCD backlight technology: LED Backlight technology
    • Video Resolution : 1920 x 1080