Thread: Is Dynex a good Gaming TV brand for Xbox 360

smile Is Dynex a good Gaming TV brand for Xbox 360

I am damn crazy for the Xbox 360 gaming. I just need help from you all regarding the Dynex TV.. Does anyone from here uses this TV for the Xbox gaming? I am thinking to buy this TV but, before that I want to get confirmed that is it really a good TV or not? Which other TV Brands do you prefer as the best gaming TV brands. I have the 21” Samsung LCD 720hp LCD TV in my bedroom and I want to change it…
    I would afford to buy this if it comes at the price of around $230. So any suggestions about the Dynex for Xbox 360 Gaming?
    Thank You in advance for the answers….

Re: Is Dynex a good Gaming TV brand for Xbox 360

I have no experience with the Dynex TV Series. I just like to play the Xbox on my 32“ Sony Bravia LCD TV. I just enjoy playing all the games of the Xbox on this TV. It depends upon the choice. Everyone has a different choice for their brands.This HDTV comes with the 16:9 aspect ratio and with awesome clarity. But this will cross your budget. If you think that you can increase your budget than go with this TV.

smile Re: Is Dynex a good Gaming TV brand for Xbox 360

I think the Dynex TV is the awesome brand for the Gaming of the Xbox 360. They are of the low budget as compared to the Sony and Samsung HDTV. I too have the Dynex 32” Class LCD HDTV with the 720p. This is slightly above your budget around $290. But you can go with the 22” Screen of this brand. It’s a awesome TV and I enjoy the clarity of the gaming very much while playing on 360.

Hope This helps.

Down Re: Is Dynex a good Gaming TV brand for Xbox 360