Thread: Does Airtel gives good internet in Pallikaranai area?

Does Airtel gives good internet in Pallikaranai area?

I am a resident of Mumbai and the place where I live, I was using internet service provided by Airtel. But now due to professional requirements, I will need to shift myself at Pallikaranai which is a small town in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. There too I will need to have a connection of internet for purpose of communicating with my family who will be still staying in Mumbai, for my professional use and also for entertainment. As I mentioned that I had been using internet provided by Airtel, I am well satisfied by their services and their schemes. They give a good connectivity with good download speed of 1 MBps. I wanted to ask that will I get internet service of Airtel even at Pallikaranai in Tamil Nadu? If yes, then will the scheme and the services be same or different from that in Mumbai.

Re: Does Airtel gives good internet in Pallikaranai area?