Thread: Does Airtel broadband provides 15 hours of 2mbps speed to the users

Does Airtel broadband provides 15 hours of 2mbps speed to the users

Hello friends, I have been using Airtel Broadband connection since last 12 months and I have thoroughly enjoyed each and every benefits that the Airtels provide to its users. All these months I have never faced any kind of disconnection from the internet , I have also got the desired speed that I want. All I would want to know that is Airtel providing its users 15 hours of free 2mbps speed. I have heard this new scheme from a friend of mine but I am still not sure of this news. If it is true then what are the terms and condition for getting access to this high speed. Currently I am getting 512Kbps speed and would definitely like to have a much higher speed than this. So guys can any one help me to know how can I be able to get this higher speed.

Re: Does Airtel broadband provides 15 hours of 2mbps speed to the users

Hey friend what ever you have heard its absolutely correct, Airtels have decided to come up with a scheme that will allow its users to get 2Mbps speed for 15 hours in a day and to get this you will be able to pay a some amount of money as prescribed by the Airtels Broadband connection. And yes don’t worry this charges will not be too high, it is just that Airtel has given its users an opportunity to get access to high speed who cannot get this directly because of high cost, but this scheme will provide the users access to 2Mbps speed as much as low cost. So I think that if you want to get access to this high speed plan then all you will have to do is to call them and inform them about your requirements and they will provide you with the details with the cost applied to get this speed for a specific time period.