Thread: Future Of Computers, What Do You Think?

Future Of Computers, What Do You Think?

What do you think the future of computers will be? Computers are driving many of the things that humans do today? I mean is that our world is going to happen, if so, and when you think this will happen? Anyone think at a few point be able to travel quicker than the speed of light going from galaxy to galaxy? I think and I expect to believe while this happens. I speculate if someday be able to live on another planet. Who knows, but say what you think.

Re: Future Of Computers, What Do You Think?

I do not know if everything is actually going to happen as the robot movie, but a lot of things are controlled my computer now and I'm sure sooner. People have to realize that if you create something and make a mistake the whole world might end. I am also interested in knowing whether to do something to travel to planets or other live there. Already working on Mars s. I am not a scientist, but I like things to explore.

There is a saying recently that revolves around that year 1 is equivalent to 100 years of computer. Would not disclosure me if in the future computers will be able to do very compound things that we could just imagine today, but I at a standstill have lots of limitations. That's the interesting thing about living, breathing, organic beings, because what you lack mechanical things, win or have won. Do not even know where to begin to explain what I'm trying to say here, but just take my word for it. Unluckily, in this state at present, I think that computers will be improved to the utmost not to assist the lives of human beings, but to see what the majority harsh of all is. Unnecessary to say that the cause behind this is because of the war. The tidy little features we take for granted, because technological advances are occasionally derived from the engineers, technicians, computer scientists all trying to find a way to update the defense systems of the nation.