Thread: How to allocate ctrl + key to side button to razer naga

How to allocate ctrl + key to side button to razer naga

I recently ordered a razer naga mouse and I just got the deliver 4 hours back but there are many things that I still want to learn from the internet, but as I am been a noobs when it comes to hardware and peripherals so there are many things that I must use when I am having a trouble with this ,I have not been able to set amalgamation of buttons allocate to the thumb grid. Please help me out as I am new to such things

Re: How to allocate ctrl + key to side button to razer naga

I would former suggest that you inform to the newest driver version which is off course as well s the Firmware driver numbered 1.13. but the one thing that I need to know here is that some time ago updated to the fresh drivers, the Razer Naga Configuration service is at the present establish in the Razer Naga Epic directory. X It give the impression the community at naga did a fragment of combine with regards to the arrangement tool. I do come across one bug leading updating,

Upon aperture your Naga Configuration tool, by means of the tab "assign button", you determinate or become aware of a superfluous header under the Tab Title, another time titled Assign Buttons. beneath this sub-header, you ought to observe two option. Namely the Top view and the Thumb Grid View which is often used by me. choose Thumb Grid View by connect on the alternative. on one occasion misrepresented to the Thumb Grid View, you resolve see all thumb push button options listed.