Thread: how to make Razer Logo Always Stay ON

how to make Razer Logo Always Stay ON

I have been using a razer mouse for quite a few years now but, I haven‘t been so good without that mouse in my hands but, recently while working on my college project on ancient rumens ( as I am a PhD student in archelogally )I always need to do some research work on my laptop as so to create new thesis to support my work , but recently while working on that I spill soda on the mouse and the keyboard that I was using , the keyboard now is working fine , but the mouse is not , any how I have now made that work but the logo still does not glow .

Re: how to make Razer Logo Always Stay ON

I was in a simple situation when I first brought a razer DeathAdder to play games on my new alien ware pc they had previously configured, but I was totally immersed in playing the games , I just spilled my cold –drink over it and then there are many other who are having a problem with it , but , I do not do anything , I just left it to dry and then it automatically dried up and then I was again able to use without any problem .

The only question that I would like to ask you here is that is the laser still working for you , I am asking you this question as this is the one thing that makes you this mouse useless is the laser sensor that is used , so if the sensor is working and all the drink that you have spilled has dried up the try this with different method till you get this thing fixed up , but I still don ‘t understand the why do you still want the logo to be on

I have almost got his working and I have been working on this since many days and finally I have got this mouse to work again, but the only problem that I now have is the logo the logo does not go on when I u set his mouse which makes the mouse looks like this one is superior to other s . So know I have modifies my question and know I want to make the logo work . DOEs anyone knows who to make this work, any help is appreciated.