Thread: how to use Macros and binds on Razer Mamba

how to use Macros and binds on Razer Mamba

I have used many mouse before and I haven’t see a mouse looked so good and design so flawlessly like this one before, well I have not posted this thread to appreciated the quality and the design of the mouse I wanted to know how to use the key strokes that are available on Razer Mamba mouse that I have,I want to know how to utilize it fully to gain full advantage of the mouse that I am using .Please help me with this as I am new to some high end mouse

Re: how to use Macros and binds on Razer Mamba

Hey configuration of the Macros is quite simple , but I won ‘t suggest you to do that as you still are not enough educated for this and you have just began to use this , I would suggest you to use the normal key strokes that are available on the mouse for example the one that keystrokes named mouse 1, mouse 2 and so on and so for this you can bind the mouse button to single keystrokes like the when you press mouse button 5 this would work as an Alt command for this .

I also would not recommend you to use macro as this function as meant for expert user, but , still if you want to use the this function then you could use them directly from the driver manual that is the one that is done here , there would a desktop icon form where you set the shortcut that key for this other button , then set the key strokes to a combination of the key words that you wanted which would help to get an macro for use.