Thread: Dynamic Pen not working properly in windows 7

Dynamic Pen not working properly in windows 7

The dynamic pen in my windows 7 dell inspiron one system is not working properly, where as it was running fine till the last date, but suddenly I stopped working, and this happened when I was tried to draw a figure with my Dynamic pen pad. I am having a wacom tablet. I basically use this for the drawing purpose, not for the writing, I am a fine arts student, and recently use bought pad for my study, but after purchase this there is a problem occurred with this. The actual problem is that, the system freezes after connect the pad. But it connects some times without any such kind of problem, but I am not able to see the figure into the screen or the application window. Is here any one having any idea on this problem?

Re: Dynamic Pen not working properly in windows 7

As per my knowledge regarding this problem, I think there might be any issue with the pad hardware driver, I would like to recommend you to reload the driver, for that first of all remove the exiting one and along with this also remove the other installed files from our hard drive and then proceed for the fresh installation, in some of the cases I found these types of problem are occurred for the hardware driver, and by reload the driver the problem will be solved.