Thread: Desktop with latest technology

Desktop with latest technology

I am a school student, and completed my 10th standard exam. Now I am looking for to buy a computer, but the price should be less, but having no such idea to configure it with the good technologies. So I am here to get some information about how to configure a machine with the good parts but the price should be minimum. Any information on this will be appreciated….

Re: Desktop with latest technology

To configure a machine with the latest technologies, I would like to suggest you to configure the machine with the good quality of hardware and the software but make sure that all of them are compatible with the overeating system that you will use in your machine. I think the best configuration will be as like the 1GB RAM with the 256 hard disk drive and the good quality of graphic interface, this is for the gaming as well for the best graphic performance with the both gaming and the video. So as per my opinion ATI or the NVIDIA is the most popular for the graphic feature. All of the software which you will install in the machine have to configure with the driver like the graphic software and the other software those are used for video and audio.