Thread: Require manual for Xerox 5828 copy machine

Require manual for Xerox 5828 copy machine

I am owning a shop and I thought that the Xerox will add some more benefit. So recently I purchased the Xerox 5828 copier machine. Now I am very new to the settings of this product. I am having better hardware knowledge of the computer peripherals but not Xerox machine. I am having troubles while doing some settings or adjusting something. So I am requesting you to provide some manual that can help me in solving my issues.!! Sooner responses would be grateful.

Re: Require manual for Xerox 5828 copy machine

I am providing the manual for the Xerox 5828 copier machine. I am sure that you will get enough help from this.!! I would like to recommend you to follow the instructions properly, since you are using (setting) the Xerox for the first time. Once you came to know about the logic, then you can do R and D but not at the starting. Check the manual given below which contains everything about the Xerox 5828.
    Attached Files Attached Files

One of Xerox's foremost goals is customer satisfaction. One way to accomplish this goal is to scrutinize customer needs and identify what can be done to satisfy these needs. The following list is a set of guidelines that will be used to analyze the customer's needs and identify what can be done to fulfill the customer's needs :
    1. Inquire the customers what function(s) of the Xerox 5830 are causing troubles for them.
    2. For each topic raised by the customers, make available a quick overview of how to perform each task.
    3. If applicable, show the customers which wall chart corresponds with the task in question.
    4. If applicable, show the customers which part of the quick reference card corresponds with the
    5. task in question.
    6. If the customers have more questions about each task, answer the questions.