Thread: Eligibility for embedded system in CDAC

Eligibility for embedded system in CDAC

I have done btech in biomedical in these current year. I want to do diploma in embedded system. I want to do this study in CDAC (career for development in advanced computing). There are certain eligibility criteria for embedded system. Please tell me the other courses in CDAC that I can do?

Re: Eligibility for embedded system in CDAC

I am a student of CDAC Acts in Bangalore. The criteria for DESD (diploma in embedded system) is
    1) You should have done any one of these:
    2) Engineering degree in electronic /electrical/ electronic and communication /electronics and instrument / computer science and engineering/ I.T/M.sc electronic /instrumentation.
    3) You should have got (55% and above) in your final degree.

Friends I have done B.Tech in computer science. I have done this course in the current year.
    I just want to know which one is the better compared to all the three which is given in terms of study and placement.
    1) Either I should do diploma in system software development in CDAC.
    2) Either I should post graduation diploma in system and database administration at CDAC, noida. Doing any certification and job searching.

I am student in CDAC. I have done diploma in system software development. The eligibility is 55% in the final degree. There is 100% placement in CDAC. As I have got the placement in the company. They bring the company. It’s on your skills to pass the interview. They will tech you some typical interview question so that you will confident while giving interview. For admission you should pass the CET exam first that would be on your basic skills. Placement cell are taken is respective campus interview. The course fees are 55,000 including service taxes.