Thread: how the future is secure after completing IT engineering.

how the future is secure after completing IT engineering.

Hi friends, I’m pursuing my studies from thakur college in IT engineering. Currently I’m in third year and frankly speaking my last two years result is quite depressing one. But I’m sure that I will cover my two years in upcoming years. If I try to settle with the job after my BE , I’m sure that in future I will not make career . I won’t be getting more than 25,000 to 30,000. In this salary I can’t fulfill my dream. For that I have to join big companies through that I can fulfill my dream and filled pockets in one day. I’m aware of that to join in big companies I have to first complete my PG and I’m ready for the PG like MTech via gate exam. MS in foreign via TOEFL.MBA, So friends please suggest me what I do after my engineering would I join companies or I will go for PG.

Re: how the future is secure after completing IT engineering.

Friend what your heart is saying first listens to your heart. Then also you are confused what to choose then I will suggest you that you go for the post graduation you can do Mtech because for engineering student it’s easy to pass the GATE exams. After GATE exams you just sit for only two years after the two years you will be a post graduation student. And companies always attract with the post graduation students. If you will go for the job then you will be only BE student s and now a days BE student is also compared with BCA and BSc IT students. So you can understand what will happen with the student when they looking for job.