Thread: Errors in printf() in c programming

Errors in printf() in c programming

Hello, I am studying in fy bsc(it) and I am having five subjects. One of my subjects is C programming and I have a problem, so please help me out. my problem is that I want to change the color of the result text of printf().how can I do so or what is the procedure so that I can change the color of the result text of printf().so please provide an appropriate solution for this problem so that I can get rid of this problem.

Re: Errors in printf() in c programming

I am also studying in first year and I also have a subject called as C programming. When I write a normal C program, I get an error that is printf() should have a prototype. The line where I write printf() it give me this error in that line. I have tried many ways to solve the error but couldn’t find the solution for it. I want to get rid of this problem, so please assist me and give me a proper solution to solve this problem.

Hi, I also have a problem in C programming. My problem is that I have written a C program that will display “hello” and when I compile this program it gives 1 error that a colon is missing. Please give me the proper guidance and help me out. Please try to solve the error in this line:-printf(“hello”).I get the error in this line and tried to solve but I was unsuccessful.

I am also in fy and I also have a subject called C programming .My problem is that I get multiple errors when compile C Programs. I have solve same errors but not able to solve 2 errors that are printf() should have a prototype and second one is that colon is missing. Please help me out to solve this problem. p lease give me an appropriate guidance so that I can solve my errors.