Thread: Planning for applying GMAT session 2012-2013

Planning for applying GMAT session 2012-2013

Hi, I have completed my graduation in Mumbai University. In that university I have done my graduation in B. Tech in computer Science branch. After that I have join the good MNC Company at pune. Now I have completed 3 years and 6 months experience in that company. Now I have decided that lets prepare for the GMAT exam and may be the session of 2012-2013 applying this GAMT exam. People who are attend this GMAT exam in this year, and planning to apply for 2012-13 session please tell me that what the points necessary for preparations were.

Re: Planning for applying GMAT session 2012-2013

I also try to apply this exam within the month of April 2011 or may be month of February 2012. I have completes my graduation in B. Com at pune university. After that I have getting 4 years experience in accounting field. After 4 years working in accounting field now I would like to take admissions in the MBA Finance field in the Hong Kong University. So last six month I am preparing for this GMAT exam. The GMAT is a unique test-taking experience that adjusts to your level. In that GMAT Exam Format Analytical Writing Assessment, Quantitative Section, and Verbal Section are to be presents. This section should be containing general questions. Several web sites present in the internet which may help you a lot.