was told by MS Support not to use Add/Remove when removing SP3 but instead
to use System restore to revert to previous points prior to installing SP3.
SInce I cannot revert to a previous point created by System point prior to
installing SP3, I am thinking of reinstalling SP3 without remove it or
remove it and then reinstall it. Which option would you guys recommend?