Thread: Is windows 7 service pack available?

Is windows 7 service pack available?

Hey friends I am new to this computer field and I was using windows XP and its service packs and after listening lot about it I thought of installing the windows 7 and now I have it on my pc and then I asked my friends how to get windows 7 service pack one or whichever is available some said its already a service pack some said I have to download it some said it’s still not there am totally confused and can anyone tell me what’s the fact and how can I get rid of this situation? Please help me suggest anything according to this topic would be appreciated share your experience?

Re: Is windows 7 service pack available?

The only thing which is true and all those friend of your said that the service pack is available were true, I mean yes the service pack is already available in market and you can get it from the genuine Microsoft site just go there and it is easily available over there you can get it from there some guys have been getting several errors regarding this but try installing it few time it will be done don’t worry, let’s hope the best that you don’t face any problem.

Widows 7 Service Pack 1 has been already available to everyone on the Microsoft Download Center and it has been already started to going among the users and they are already using it. And people have been downloading it and installing it and have been started taking the benefits some of the benefits with the windows 7 service pack one would be it would make windows 7 PC keep with the proper support of delivering of the continuous ongoing windows update and it would also include the client and would support for the dynamic memory RemoteFX to virtualization features have been enabled so go to a genuine site and download it.