Thread: Need help to burn NVC extension on Nero 10

Need help to burn NVC extension on Nero 10

I am new to the family of Nero. Version used: Nero Premium HD Video Suite 10. I have produced video clip (7 minutes - with 10 different video clips) that has a "NVC" extension at the end with the "advanced editing mode" in the Nero suite 10 of the product. I can see and hear the video on my computer without problems. I wanted to record this video to a DVD-R so you can hear and see through my TV. The use of "blue ray disk to" option, I care about the video and now its extension is "AVI".

Re: Need help to burn NVC extension on Nero 10

I for help, I first need to understand what you are doing. I guess you have a PC with a recordable Blu-Ray. When was the first project we are talking about how the North began in the vision? How do the project? Can you please clear these with steps by step methods? NVC file is not a burning individually, presently NeroVision compilation, is a project that NeroVision store the entire information necessary in the direction of burn a video DVD or Blu-Ray. Using this project you are able to burn a DVD video if you start from the major window through choosing "Create DVD/DVD-Video" or you are able to burn a Blu-Ray if you start through "Making Blu-Ray.

Thanks for answering my query. I wonder what he was doing. I have no "Burn Blu-Ray." I have a DVD recorder / burner. The completed project called I started using "Nero Kwik media" and because I did some more "edition" of video clips to me, I ended up saving the project in so-called "Nero Vision". on one occasion the export is successful, I commence on the way to burn DVDs and obtain me every way through a number of complex menus and templates, which I have unnoticed this point (I have yet to learn).