Thread: What is Bryce, How to use it?

What is Bryce, How to use it?

I am painter by profession and recently I have started painting on computers recently. One of my friend is well known fro creating the 3D images on the computer which in further can be used a photo frame or you may show your creativity in some other way as well. He suggested me to use the Bryce for creating the natures picture and waterfall kind of stuff.

Re: What is Bryce, How to use it?

Bryce is known to be a transforming program that is tailored to the creation of landscapes on. What would be a landscape without a waterfall? A Bryce after rendering is never really finished. Often I work a few little things with an image editing program to. When creating a waterfall that is even more than necessary to effect better to achieve the appropriate. What program do you use post-processing is of course up to you. Relevant in this instance at least, that your image editing program has a function airbrush. Also helpful is the lasso to mask certain frame and the cloning feature to cut precisely to correct the marked.

Bryce is a 3D standard for some years now, and in particular as regards the creation of landscapes modeled. The software is distinguished by its advanced features in managing the sunlight and its simple interface. Bryce is not limited to landscape design but also allows them to populate and decorate buildings in 3D, from a large library of existing objects. There is even a module specifically designed to create trees and gardens.