Thread: Keynote Viewer for windows 7 PC

Keynote Viewer for windows 7 PC

Hello friends I am here for looking any keynote viewer application for my windows 7 compatible dell altitude laptop, actually I am a school student and going admit on college, so before that I am willing to made some of the projects and other study related tasks in my system. but I don’t have any idea on these type of applications, so I am posting my request here. I hope someone from here will surely be help for gaining knowledge’s on this topic. Any information about this will be helpful for me.

Re: Keynote Viewer for windows 7 PC

The reader of PowerPoint presentations, made available by Microsoft for free to view presentations in any format provided. No need to change or create new ones, but it is essential for those who do not have the Office suite, but in this application one of the most blunder feature is, you cannot create or edit the presentations. PowerPoint Viewer to read files especially the PowerPoint without needing to install the Microsoft presentation software.

If you are looking basically for the office or word relevant files then I recommend you to go for this application, which is named as Microsoft Office Word Viewer, it lets you open and print Microsoft Office Word any version documents and also the documents those were created with all previous versions of Word for Windows and Macintosh. You can also open files saved in Rich Text Format , HTML , XML etc. I recommend you to go through this application.