Thread: What is IMEA Studio and how it works

What is IMEA Studio and how it works

I am a professional DJ and I have recently heard about the IMEA Studio from one of my friend. Still I didn't got that how this works and what are the possibilities by using this software. Can you guys give me some information about the IMEA Studio so that I can decide that I should buy this software or not. If yes then why, I meant to say what are the benefits to use this software? I am running a Windows 7 on my acer laptop.

Re: What is IMEA Studio and how it works

IMEA Studio is a music studio that lets you create a different types of music by using itself. There are two trial versions available on its official website as IMEA Drum Creator and IMEA Sequencer. You can try both of them by downloading the trial version. What important is how much you know about the music as for creating the music, You must be having knowledge about the same. This software would be able to create almost all the types of music.

Probably this software would be much helpful for you as it lets you create the music live. DJ's are known for creating the new music stuff all the time in front of crowd. Only you need to know is how to use this software. If you are a professional DJ then you must be having knowledge about the music files and its creation. Once you go through whole software then it won't be much hard for you to create new music. This software can create almost all the kind of music such as House, Electro, Techno, Progressive...

Although this software is good but I have several views that I share with you guys as I have used this software. You guys can judge from it that how this software works and what are the possibilities into it.

• The number of runways is not restricted, it is the resources of the PC that limits the number of tracks.