Thread: Xtranormal State animation software

Xtranormal State animation software

I want to create a small animation film that would be an advertisement of my project of an animation institution. As I am new to an animation industry, I am not aware of much softwares to make small animation film quickly. I have been recommended to use the Xtranormal's State software. Now I don't know much about this software so can you guys suggest me that how this software works and what are the other softwares to make animated videos?

Re: Xtranormal State animation software

To make a short film animation 3D animation type is very easy with Xtranormal. Choose your decor, your character, the soundtrack, expressions, looks, voice, the camera angles, etc..Then just type in the dialogue and the characters come alive under your settings. You can make a little movie completely free, but if you want more options they will have to buy. These short films you will mostly have fun and send short messages to your friends in an original way (joke, birthday, etc..).
    A short guide:
    • Start by creating a free account
    • Write your dialogs
    • Double click on icons "Direct Action" to change the options
    • Click once on the icon "set up" (below) to change the decor, music and the character.

Xtranormal uses a technology called text-to-movie "that lets you create movies by computer without special technical skills. Users can then produce a film without a camera online, by having a script in hand. It is still possible to create a free account to create 3D animated films via the Internet site Xtranormal. Gratton says the number of registered user of the technology on site to 280,000, indicating that the company did not disclose how many users pay. The priority now Xtranormal will attract business users by offering a downloadable version of its technology. They may well make a movie on their PC without going through the website Xtranormal.