Thread: Templates on joomla and wordpress

Templates on joomla and wordpress

I'm working on the creation of templates on drupal. Localhost in my templates loaded like a charm. But when I go to my free server it does not loaded properly. I am not able to find out an exact problem. Also let me tell you that I am not an expert in this field, so I am expecting that some of you members provide some solutions for me in easy language (descriptive). I am unsure about the reasons that are causing these issues. Maybe, I am not having enough knowledge about the joomla and wordpress. It would be much helpful if you provide some information on that topic also.

Re: Templates on joomla and wordpress

Even I am having some issues about templates that are created in joomla and wordpress. There are some templates that works only for certain versions of joomla? I use the 1015 version of joomla and does not work ... I do is export the template in the folder, the upload on the server in the folder / templates and go to management and never appears ... I also try to do .zip and from the administration tried to install and I get a message saying the file was not found XML designation ... that's what I'm doing wrong? I would appreciate please indicate my mistake ..