Thread: cannot print multiple pictures on a single page using MS Office professional ?

cannot print multiple pictures on a single page using MS Office professional ?

I am a science student , I am passionate about photography. Our college took a visit in southern part of our country. I captured a lot of photos over there with my friends in my Sony digital camera. The format of the photos is jpg , I was trying to zoom a few selected photos and print them collectively on a single page using the MS Office tool. It tried it myself but could not insert more than one photo in a single page. Please help me because I want ot do some extraordinary work and collectively show all the pictures on a single page and surprise my friends. P.S I use Windows 7 operating system.

Re: cannot print multiple pictures on a single page using MS Office professional ?

I too like Windows 7, I too do such stuffs, but in other way. Why do not you use Windows Photo viewer. If you want to print more than one photos,then you will have to select all photos you want to insert or you can use the short cut , Shift and left click altogether, then select the print option after selecting the print option. This command will pop up the dialog box for confirmation to print . You can select either of the two option available. You can select option wallet (9). This will help you to do your desired work.But you should have a photo viewer installed on your system.

Re: cannot print multiple pictures on a single page using MS Office professional ?

With Windows Photo Viewer, you can make prints of your digital photos. If you don't have a printer handy, you can use Windows to order prints online.
    To print a picture
    • Double-click a picture to launch Windows Photo Viewer.
    • On the toolbar, click the Print button, and then click Print.

In the Print Pictures dialog box, select the printer, paper size, print quality, print style, and number of copies. When you're done, click Print.