Thread: How to open Microsoft Publisher documents on mac

How to open Microsoft Publisher documents on mac

I am an elementary school teacher by means of the intention of requirements assist. I have comprised tons of documents I generated last year when I had a Dell Laptop in Microsoft Publisher. At present, most of them had to twist in our previous laptops and most of them got these innovative apple laptops. It is the first time I ever utilize an Apple system so I am not extremely familiar by means of them. I really necessitate being familiar with if I determine to be capable to transfer my docs saved on my external hard drive to this innovative apple. I would hate to lose the entire my docs. Does anybody be familiar by means of of a method to open a Publisher file on a Mac. My students had started a school project in publisher they requirements to complete the project at present as a home assignment. I need some help here.

Re: How to open Microsoft Publisher documents on mac