Thread: Lightroom 2 getting pixilated looks after editing photos

Lightroom 2 getting pixilated looks after editing photos

I am new at this whole editing process, but really like Lightroom. For ages, but my default program to view the photos is Adobe Photoshop Album starter. I edited photos from the original 6MB of some people that will become a 9MB around and watch them in Adobe Photoshop Album starter will make them look very grainy. I have now changed my default viewer to Windows Media Library, they have been good. However, I would like to know why they start to see the granular album? If there is a solution to fix this so they want everything normal? What am I doing wrong? As I see other photo albums, edited by starting, but I have not and they look normal? Any help would be appreciated for Lightroom 2 getting pixilated looks after editing photos?

Re: Lightroom 2 getting pixilated looks after editing photos

As far as I know it is not the problem of Lightroom at all. I am also using the same thing and I have edited the whole process. Normally my most of the work is related to this hence I know most of the facts of Lighroom. But unfortunately I cannot provide the perfect solution but any expert related to this field will solve your problem. Keep your finger crossed, but I am sure that it is not the problem Lightroom.

I have a little trouble with lightroom, I find it rather slow for example with the cropping tool, if I want to straighten the horizon is not smooth but rather by acting seatrout, I tell myself that it may simply be a software configuration problem? (I cannot be fairly attributed to ram lightroom or other?) My configuration is Core i7 920, 3GB ddr 2, Nvidia GTX 285 1GB, Samsung HDD 7200 RPM hence my amazement that all this does not make an instantaneous I configuration more than this.